The three tree icon represents listings courtesy of NWMLS.
© 2026 All Rights Reserved
West Side Clark Addition is located immediately west of the original town site of Mesa and was platted between 1930 and 1947 when Joseph and Mary Clark developed some of their farm property along Clark Street. Therein lies this gorgeous little historic gem that is known as “The Flannery House”. This top to bottom remodel is not only unique but perfectly compliments the preserved historic look and charm that sets this home apart from every other home in the Valley. Lush green grass and a long brick walkway adorn the entry to the classic front porch with rustic metal accents and flower boxes...See More
* There are no open house dates scheduled at this time. Please reach out to the lister for an in person or virtual viewing.
